Jul
27
2010

Google Kit Cash Scams (3) – Craig’s Money Blog


See how this scammer changes where he lives when we change our IP location. Want you to think he is one of the local crowd that you can trust. Put you at ease before sucking you into his scam. www.craigsmoneyblog.com Their scam signs you up for a costly monthly subscription after paying the low S&H on your FREE trial kit. Once they have your card number they start billing you after about 7 days if you don’t cancel your trial, and in some cases even after you cancel.

No related posts.

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.

Written by admin in: Adsense | Tags: , , , , ,

22 Comments »

  • malonmic1 says:

    Beware of Pacific Web Works out of Salt Lake City as well, they also own VWT Hosting, Web Tools.com and are owned by a Mormon Bishop… they get your credit card number, try to talk you into ordering and when you say no after they have approved you, they promise you they will cancell the order, instead they up the amount and billed me over $1000. Credit card companies are aware of these guys, but they are from Utah, the land where one can commit fraud and theft and get away with it.

  • queendiamond86 says:

    MAN WHATEVA EVERYTHING IS A SCAM WITH PEOPLE……….JUST GO TO THE BBB.ORG AND SEE IF THERE REAL OR NOT U JUST CANT TAKE NOBODY’S WORD FOR IT BECUZ THEY PROBABLY DONE SOMETHING WRONG….

  • AzureBlooNote says:

    Thanks, kathmandu13! I really appreciate it!

  • kathmandu13 says:

    excellent work buddy!!! thanks in tons, but could anyone tell me how could we change our ip address??

  • kathmandu13 says:

    may be you should call your bank immediately, RIGHT NOW!!! and stop your credit card…

  • AzureBlooNote says:

    What if you did pay for it? How do you cancel before they start charging you?

  • MIDNAq1LINK says:

    I get this shit popup all the time. Obvious scam is obvious, those bitches better shut down and stop stealing innocent peoples money.

  • jsnbart says:

    I am sure if you signed with them,every month they will charge you minimum $70/- till you cancel your work. Please read their terms and condition in small letter, it is mentioned clearly

  • IfYouRFrightened says:

    On the Google Fortune site, notice their addess is 642 Main Street, Nevis.
    Nevis what? I’m guessing it’s Nevis, Minnesota. It’s a scam.

  • lslinger says:

    goooood video :D
    remember guys the golden rule : if its too good to be true, it usually is

  • djjaxczech says:

    i was nearly confirmed this s*it !!! thanks for this video !!!!

  • AlexYenom305 says:

    thing is I never even recieved the cd. I was charged over $300 in about a month. Im lucky my bank sorted it out though

  • tunerwizzard says:

    They start the trial from the moment you pay. 7 days run out before receiving your kit or CD and they start billing you. Clever trick

  • stingfeyd says:

    I kinda knew it was a scam because on this one website it talks about
    Mike Richardson from Saint Catharines , ON and says Mike is your average American Citizen. How can he be your average american citizen when he lives in St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada!!!!! and it also says …..Mike is one of many Americans working from home seeking out new business opportunities from the internet!…
    Yeah leave the USA…come to Canada and work from home!!! SCAM!!!!

  • bhs715 says:

    ok i got a question for you, i understand that there is a fee you have to pay.. which is 79 a month… but lets say you are making 4-5000 a month..isnt that worth paying them 79 a month for the kit? i mean its like taxes but a lot less lol…. if any1 that knows or think they know please let me know thank you

  • dontrielb says:

    son of a bitch

  • stique2000 says:

    well ill be damned

  • ericatregh1027 says:

    thank you for posting this! good job!

  • Seanmccat says:

    Have you noticed that on these blog they will give their full name(most likely fake), but when the show the picture of the check the name is blacked out.

  • jonie1515 says:

    here is the same blog different people same old story too…

    joshmademoney com

  • jonie1515 says:

    I was wondering if this was real or not… I thought it was kinda funny that the person sending me the link had no email address or contact info.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by Q&Astation.com